Bushey parish lies within the Hertfordshire Pastoral Area of the Diocese of Westminster.

The pastoral area is itself broken down into five deaneries (St Albans, Watford, Hatfield, Stevenage and Lea Valley).

The parishes  making up our Deanery are (click on the postcode for a map):

Abbots Langley (St Saviour) The Crescent WD5 0DT

Bushey & Oxhey (Sacred Heart & St John the Baptist) London Road WD23 1BA

Carpenders Park (St Joseph) Oxhey Drive WD1 6SW

Chipperfield (Our Lady, Mother of the Saviour) Dunny Lane WD4 9DB

Chorleywood (St John Fisher) Shire Lane WD3 5NH

Croxley Green (St Bede) Baldwins Lane WD3 3LL

Garston (Our Lady & St Michael) Crown Rise WD2 6NE

Mill End (St John the Evangelist) Berry Lane WD3 2HA

Rickmansworth (Our Lady Help of Christians) Park Road WD3 1HU

Watford (Holy Rood) Exchange Road WD1 7AJ

Watford North (St Helen) The Harebreaks WD2 5NJ

The above information is based on the 2010 Westminster Year Book

Please check with the parishes concerned to ensure that the information is not out of date.

Mass times for holy days are worth checking as they are subject to variation in some parishes.